Blah… mondays.

I feel as if my brain (or at the very least my ability to think) seemed to be particularly slow today. Maybe it’s because I’ve been exhausted during the weekend by two days of sex (yes I have them) or partying (yes I do that too). I wonder what would happen if I had two days of partying AND sex?

Anyway, I am not inclined to do anything today, except read the news, drink coffee, browse the internet for seemingly important websites, drink coffee again and maybe have sex in the evening. It is especially difficult to work. I just don’t want to do it. So sue me.

Leave a Reply

