Performance anxiety?

Is age finally catching up with me?

As with previous evenings, I came in prepared, physically, emotionally and mentally. This was the night. The “I miss you” sex we have been waiting for, for days.

Over-all it was still as I was hoped it would be. Or was it?

There was something missing.

What could it be? I agonized for days (well actually a day lang naman) trying to figure out what happened.

Hmmmmmm…

Well just goes to show that life is not perfect, and so some performances will not be too.

Maybe I should start taking yoga classes to make myself more flexible. Or buy more packets of lube (hahahahahaha) Or buy that Kama Sutra Book… (smiles naughtily)

Leave a Reply

