New Home

After pondering about it through the weekend, I have decided to transfer from blogger.com to wordpress.com. It still is a free blogging service, and so unlike the wordpress accounts that are hosted, certain functionalities are limited. But I like the over-all look, although we still can’t edit the templates. But the template I’m using now is cleaner and more “professional” looking.

I still have to find a way to transfer all my blogger archives to this account. So while that is not available yet, please click here to access my blogger account, or look for the link conveniently located at the side of the main page.

Thanks for visiting!

2 thoughts on “New Home

  1. Congrats for the WP move Jher. You should be able to know its benefits as you go along and maybe switch to WP full-time. One good thing about WP actually is that you can switch themes (templates) from time to time, you should be able to find it on your WP admin panel under presentation.

  2. Thanks ajay for the tips. I’ve tried the various themes but this one I think fits the image I want to convey. Teehee. Anyway, am still contemplating about the full-time transfer to WP, still looking for the budget for the hosting. Poor!

Leave a Reply

