Fantastic Fours

Corny ba ng title? Heheheheh.

Got this one from Radioactive Adobo. Thanks Dylan.

Four Jobs I've Had In My Life

  1. Publicity and Promotions Writer for a Cultural (hence dirt poor pay) organization
  2. Customer Service Officer for “The Biggest Show on Air”
  3. Sales Support Junior Manager
  4. Project Officer for an NGO

Four Films I Can Watch Over And Over

  1. To Wong Foo
  2. Priscilla Queen of the Desert
  3. The Matrix
  4. Bituing Walang Ningning (hahahaha Sharonian?)

Four Places I Have Lived (only two for me)

  1. Tondo
  2. Cavite

Four TV Programs I Love To Watch

  1. American Idol
  2. CSI (all flavors)
  3. Jewel in the Palace (hahahaha!)
  4. MAD TV

Four places I have been on vacation

  1. Camarines Sur (my mom’s hometown)
  2. Baguio
  3. Marinduque
  4. Zambales (is summer outing considered vacation? LOL)

Four Places I Would Have Visited, Had I Had The Money

  1. Boracay
  2. Palawan
  3. Thailand (my first visit was work, so I didn’t actually spend my own money)
  4. Paris

Four Websites I Visit Daily

  1. Bridget Jones Is A Man – syempre!
  2. My Blog – obvious ba
  3. Inq7.net
  4. Dapreview.net

Four Of My Favorite Foods

  1. Sinigang na Baboy
  2. Lechong Kawali
  3. Bridget’s Killer Burger Steak
  4. Mother’s Kaldereta sa Gata

Four Places I Would Rather Be

  1. Home just watching TV or DVDs or reading
  2. Pacita cuddling with Bridget
  3. Boracay with Bridget
  4. Vigan with Bridget

Your turn.

6 thoughts on “Fantastic Fours

  1. Four Jobs I’ve Had In My Life: Account Manager, Strategic Planner, Freelance writer, Babysitter

    Four Films I Can Watch Over And Over: Sharonian ka pala! My choices are White Chicks (for kababawan), Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, … wala na akong maisip. Siguro comedy.

    Four Places I Have Lived: Wow ang layo mo pala! 2 parts of QC, Makati, Mandaluyong,

    Four TV Programs I Love To Watch: SCRUBS, American Idol, Late Nite with Conan O’Brien, One Tree Hill

    Four places I have been on vacation: Boracay, Palawan, HK, Baguio

    Four Places I Would Have Visited, Had I Had The Money: Palawan again, Thailand again, States again, Italy

    Four Websites I Visit Daily: Uuy loyal! Hehehe. My blog, gmail, Google, yahoo

    Four Of My Favorite Foods: Sinigang na Baboy, Kare-kare, Tortang talog, Beef caldereta

    Four Places I Would Rather Be: Right now? Home, my parents’ home, Palawan with husband, in Italy

    Ang tweet mo naman!

  2. Toni – nice! Sipag mo talaga sa mga ganito no? Saw your answers to the perceptions exercise of JCD. Parang gusto kong mag react sa picture #4! 😛

    Jhay – Yup saw it. Thanks mentioning my blog. 🙂

    Tin – Yeah saw your post too. Thanks and have a nice week as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

