Random Songs Meme

Got this one from The Single Guy. Fun!My Zen.jpg

Instructions: Go to your music player of choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud, and press play. Use the song title as the answer to the question.

How does the world see me?

I believe in you by Kylie Minogue (Eeeeh? So I'm believable? LOL)

Will I have a happy life?

32 Flavors by Alana Davis (Hmmm I think if I add flavor to my life I will be happier)

What do my friends really think of me?

Rescue Me by Madonna (I'm that obnoxious huh.)

Do people secretly lust after me?

Sa Puso ko by Vina Morales (If I have Vina on my mp3 player it would drive them away)

How can I make myself happy?

I Need You by Leann Rimes (Hey babe this means you…)

What should I do with my life?

Come Fly with Me by Michael Buble (I need to travel)

Will I ever have children?

Can You Read My Mind by Maureen Mc Govern (I can't read her mind, so that means No?)

What is some good advice for me?

Love Moves In Mysterious Ways by Julia Fordham (It does…)

How will I be remembered?

Save the Best for Last by Vanessa Williams (What the? )

What is my signature dancing song?

Breathless by The Corrs (I'll be breathless after dancing for sure)

What do I think my current theme song is?

Crazy for You by Madonna (Yeah I'm crazy bout Bridget)

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?

I Wear My Sunglasses at Night by Corey Heart (Ahahahahahahahaha! Yuck)

What song will play at my funeral?

As Still As A Photograph by Cacai Velasquez (You think? I'll be dead ergo I'll be still.)

What type of men/women do I like?

Ain’t Nothing’s Gonna Keep Me Away From You (ehhhhh?)

What is my day going to be like?

It’s Not Right But It’s Okay by Whitney Houston (Damn right sistah!)

Your turn.

2 thoughts on “Random Songs Meme

Leave a Reply

