Friday Feast

I love Toni's blog. She always comes up with the pa-cutest, interesting and fun posts. How do you do it dear? Do you have an alert system whenever a new meme post comes out somewhere? πŸ˜›

Like this Friday Feast post. I simply have to have one myself. Thanks again toni!

Appetizer

About how much money did you spend on gas this week?

Nada! I don't have a car because I can't afford it. But I spend a minimum of P100/day for transportation! Gawd!

Soup

What is your favortite brand of toilet paper?

I don't use one either! Kadiri ba? LOL. Syempre wash with soap and water ang drama ko no! I think girls use it more than guys. But if I should buy and use one it should be Joy, ang one-ply na matibay! LOL

Salad

When was the last time you discovered something that you thought was pure genius?

When I discovered Bridget last November, 2004. Teehee. πŸ˜›

Main Course
What is the least amount of sleep you can get by on per night?

5 hours! And I will definitely get grumpy and have headaches all day if I get less than that.

Dessert
June is a popular month for weddings. Do you know anyone who is getting married this month?

Fortunately, no one! Hahah πŸ˜€

Have a (great) weekend everyone!  

10 thoughts on “Friday Feast

  1. Awww ang sweet naman ng salad mo!

    I subscribe to Friday’s Feast. Hehehe. Ewan ko ba at di ko naman napopost sa blog ko every Fri.

    And I love your blog too! Yours and Bridget’s. πŸ™‚ At yun isa nyo pang joint blog na hinihintayan ko ng update. πŸ˜‰

  2. Aray ko! Ang joint blog, juice ko kinukulit ko na nga si Bridget about it. Kaya lang sobrang busy namin na hindi kami maka sit down and think about a topic. Promise before the end of June meron na! Kisses!

  3. asus! and i have to wait until the end of june for an update?! pambihira naman, june 2006 ba yan? hehehe..wala lang miss ko na kasi yung 2 jeromes…have agood weekend, anyway! hugs and kisses to both of you!

  4. hi there! it’s weird no? i get to meet quite a fellow filipinos – through blogging pa. i like your site and i like your posts! hope you don’t mind if i add you to my blogroll so i can visit from time to time? welcome to ff! πŸ˜‰

  5. wystful – nice feast. hehehe. thanks for visiting!

    friday’s child – im in manila. ahmmm… bridget is my boyfriend… i just call him bridget because of his blog. visit http://aborrowedlife.blogspot.com to see. πŸ˜›

    chi – thanks. hope you come back again. ill try my best to cater to a more international audience. lol. πŸ˜€

    anna – kasing kulit ka na ni tildy. wait ka lang ha. di nga kami makapag isip ng concept eh. πŸ™‚

    ribbiticus – sure add me up anytime!

Leave a Reply

