My Friday Feast

Happy weekend everyone!  I leave you with my Friday's Feast. 🙂

Appetizer
What is a word that you use that would not be considered common?

Does gay lingo count? Hmmm… I guess that would be… juwinican republic. it's my gay lingo version of "uwi na" or go home. heheheeh

Soup
What theme of calendar do you have on your wall this year?

Oh my. We just have a Mercury Drug calendar. Cheapskate. 🙂

Salad
Name 3 people you speak with by telephone a regular basis.

Does texting count? That would be Bridget, Mother and Mother-in-law. Hihihih!

Main Course
If you could buy a new outfit for someone you know – who would it be and what would you purchase for them?

Hmmmm… sexy briefs, for Bridget of course!

Dessert
What is the last beverage you drank?

Teh Tarik, or Milk Tea. 😛

7 thoughts on “My Friday Feast

  1. A very interesting meal you’ve prepared for us. I’m curious as to the milk tea…is this prebottled that way, with milk in it?

    Come dine with me…my F F is served

  2. I think your responses are the most unique that I’ve read so far, which is a wonderful thing, by the way ;). This is my first time doing the Friday Feast, what fun!

Leave a Reply

