Friday Feast

My Friday Feast for the week.

Appetizer
Name one thing nice that you could do for someone else today.

I’d probably allow him (emphasis on the HIM) to make “sukob” to my umbrella if it’s raining. 🙂

Soup
When was the last time you were frightened by the weather?

Just last night! Thunder and lightning galore. Afraid.

Salad
What would you say is the most useful website or blog that you visit?

Apart from mine?  Google. Then my blog. 😛

Main Course
Who was your favorite singer/group when you were a child?

OMG! Menudo. Hahahahahahah!

Dessert
Do you have any rituals? If so, what are they?

Oh my, not for public consumption unfortunately. 😛

11 thoughts on “Friday Feast

  1. Great Feast today! I wished that I had thought of adding Google to my salad but I didn’t…I use the site quite frequently too. *s*

  2. Menudo?!!! Hmmmmmm, forgot about them, but I wasn’t a child then. Now when I see Menudo I think of the Mexican soup. LOL

    My feast is served…come and get it, first come first served.

  3. I remember Menudo! Hahaha! I liked Ricky Martin as he was near my age group 😛 I remember staying up late at night to watch their TV specials on Channel 9! (RPN)

    Have a great weekend!

  4. I didn’t recall anybody in particular from Menudo. I only knew the names of the members much, much later. We simply sang and danced to their songs back in elementary school.

Leave a Reply

