Find your celebrity look-alike

MyHeritage has a very addictive application on its site.

Find the Celebrity in You allows you to upload your own photo, which is then run through a facial-recognition scanner and “matched up” to your celebrity look-alikes (Hollywood most probably).

You have to enter your e-mail address to use the service. If you received more spam in your email after registration do not blame me please mmmkay?

Here’s the pic I uploaded. Not my cutest I admit. 😛

me

The result?

John Seda

I look like John Seda, thank god! I do notice the uncanny resemblance. LOL.

Who do you look like? Try it. Now na.

3 thoughts on “Find your celebrity look-alike

Leave a Reply

