Hello! Mabuhay!

fruit-shakes-2.jpg

Kamusta ka? Pasensya ka na puro video ang pino-post ko lately ha, wala kasing maisip eh. In short, boring ang buhay. Kababalik lang ng aking bitter este better half kahapon, so ngayon pa lang ulit nagkakulay ang mundo ko. Hehehehe.

Alam ko andyan ka lang pasilip-silip kung may update ako. Pakilala ka naman! Kita mo yung comments? Dun ka pakilala ha? Kung may blog ka i-promote mo na rin, libre to. 😛 Hintayin ko okay?

Next post… my hair make-over (nyaaahhh!!!)

Update:

So stupid of me, I forgot that I have readers from outside the Philippines (see my clustermap below and you’ll know what I mean, teehee) and they have no idea what I’m talking about so I’m gonna translate it for them.

How are you? I’m sorry I’ve only been posting videos lately, I can’t think of anything else to post. In short, my life is a bore. My bitter… I mean better half has just returned from his trip yesterday, and so I would get some action soon, if you know what I mean… LOL

I know you are just lurking around and checking my blog once inawhile to see if I’ve updated something. I would love to know who you are! See the comments section? Post something there okay? If you have a page or a blog, you are free to promote it there, it’s free! I will wait for you okay?

Have a great weekend everyone!

10 thoughts on “Hello! Mabuhay!

  1. Hello 🙂
    I luv how you post. Nakakatuwa ka.
    I’m from New Jersey and I’m sorry I don’t have a web site yet. But I’m working on it.
    Take care…

  2. Greetings from New Jersey 🙂
    I luv reading your blog.
    Masaya so kwento ka pa!
    Sorry I don’t have a website yet.
    But I’m working on it.
    Take care…

  3. Eto nagpapakilala ako sa iyo, alam mo naman ate mo laging visit dito. May katukayo na ako from New Jersey, welcome sa kaniya.

    Annaning, narito ka na pala. Call me up ha. Tutal libre ang panawagan dito sa blog ni Jher.

  4. Hello! My name is Toni. I am an avid reader of your blog. I am from Manila. I missed your entries. Hehehe. I like watermelon shakes. Akin nalang yun nasa picture!

  5. Hi there! I’m ladybug. I enjoy visiting your blog at sundan ang love story ninyo ni jerome. Like toni above, nananakam din ako sa watermelon shake na nasa pic mo…hehehe. 😀 Have a nice weekend!

  6. Anna I emailed you na! Welcome home!

    Lani from New Jersey – thanks for enjoying my post. Please come back okay?

    Melai – Fruit shakes po sila, the yellow one is pineapple-green mango and the watermelon looking one is not actually watermelon, but grape. Those are grape skin floating around. Heheheh

    Ate Lani – Op kors! Pag di ka nagparamdam eh tampo na ako.

    Toni – Hello dear! Thank you for visiting!

    Ladybug – Uy! Thanks for visiting and enjoying our love story. Heheheheh. Take care!

    Melai ulit – di ka boba weird lang yung itsura ng pic. hehehehehe

Leave a Reply

