Two Men and a Baby

First, I just want to say I hate you PI for that finals ticket brouhaha. I read your explanation Jove Francisco and I am not convinced. Hmph! πŸ˜›

Anyway, I just want to present to you our baby, Lake Aine!

2-men-and-a-baby.jpg

I wish! But since hindi pareho gumagana ang matrix namin, I will have to admit, she is not our baby. She is my inaanak.

Last Sunday Bridget and I attended our first binyag together. Well, it’s actually called a “Dedication” since the parents of Lake Aine are Born-again Christians. I don’t want to explain the difference with the catholic binyag and the dedication coz it’s confusing even to me.

Welcome to the Christian world Lake Aine! Your Ninongs love you! πŸ˜€

11 thoughts on “Two Men and a Baby

  1. ano ang sinabi ng first family sa atin??? don’t you just love this picture? if we will have a baby, husband, do you think the concept of family will change as taught in schools? Before, its “daddy-mommy-baby”. Do you think it has changed given the existence of solo parenting and same sex parents? haaaay. nagpaka-profound na naman. basta bigyan mo ako ng anak…

  2. ituloy ang sulong – sure link away!

    lani – syempre mana sa mga ninang. heheheheh

    ie – bakit naman hindi? anything is possible. πŸ˜›

    thanks for the visit guys!

  3. sabihin na lang nating mas mahal ko si bridget lol!!
    wahehehehe sensya na kasi waffuu tingin ko sayo e πŸ™‚
    mwahhh all over na lang para di na tampo at di na ko maban dito πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

