Diva Christmas Playlist

Yeah, yeah, I’ve succumbed to the call of the season. It’s just 7 days before THE day and yeah, well, I’m in the mood for the holidays. I haven’t actually bought anything for myself (except for the dang player). I mean I haven’t bought anything to wear for Christmas. Kunsabagay, I won’t go wandering around looking for ninongs and ninangs (some of them dead na), and ask for gifts, so I will just buy clothes next year, probably every month. If I have the moolah. 😛

But anyway, just to keep the Christmas spirit in me alive, I just have in my player my Christmas Diva Playlist. Heck, if I’m going to play them tunes I should do it with a bit of… hmmm… kabaklaan?

My Diva Christmas Playlist

  • Silent Night –  Barbra Streisand
  • O Holy Night – Mariah Carey
  • My Grown-Up Christmas List – Natalie Cole
  • Joy To The World – Whitney Houston
  • Do You Hear What I Hear – Whitney Houston
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Sarah McLachlan
  • Winter Wonderland – Aretha Franklin
  • Silver Bells – Diana Ross
  • 8 days of Christmas – Destiny’s Child

Care to add more to my Diva Christmas Playlist?  I’m gonna see if they’re available sa Tower Recto or Limewire (LOL!)

One thought on “Diva Christmas Playlist

Leave a Reply

