Voting is just a waste of indelible ink

Call me unpatriotic, stupid, moron and what-have-you, but I believe that I will be of better service to my nation by NOT VOTING this coming elections.

I do not want to be part of this election because, cheating being a non-issue as it is already expected, I do not want to be part of voting monkeys, turn-coats, hooligans, actors and liars into office. If they win I do not want be part of the blame.

But what about the honest-to-goodness public servants who want to “serve” the people? Really? We still have those?

We deserve better public servants. I will not mess my fingers with indelible ink just to see them ransack this country into oblivion again.

If they win, we (by “we”, I meant “you”) only get what we deserve.

So, are you voting this coming May elections?

11 thoughts on “Voting is just a waste of indelible ink

  1. di kita masisisi, ako nga bumoboto pero mas marami yung mahabang linya sa mga posisyon e ibig sabihin wala naman akong halos binoboto mga tatlong kandidato lang yata hanggang lima 🙂

  2. i guess a better option is educating the people to choose wisely. tough job, yes, but if we don’t do it and just withdraw, we will truly deserve to have morons in office

Leave a Reply

