Memory Lane: High School Life

No. I’m not about to sing that infamous song by the Megastar. I am just inviting you to post your highschool class photos on your blog. Sounds easy right? Not when you have already forgotten where you placed that old, decaying pic or you have sworn not to let others see how you looked like before the operation. 🙂

So, are you up to the challenge? You can post your favorite high school class photo or post all of them. But you MUST indicate your location on the photo. Then hit me back with your link. Sounds fun eh? Sounds traumatic to me. 😛

I will post my class photo next week since I need to have it scanned first. Just thinking of my highschool past gives me the shivers. But hey I have to face my fears. 😀

I hope to see your pics soon!

Update:

I know I should be the first to do this since it’s my idea anyway, so I am asking for your forgiveness if I haven’t done anything.  I had to work (which is what I should have been doing in the first place) so I haven’t had the time to scan the pics. So, sorry mah friends.  I promise not to post anything new until I have posted my own pics.

In the meantime, check out the Diva’s picture perfect smile and cute eyes in his blog. Yep, if you don’t have a high school class photo, then post an old photo of yours. It has to be real old mmkay?  Not “2 years ago” kind of old.  That’ll be cheating. Pinapakulam ko ang cheaters. Hahahahah.

Post your pics okay! I promise I will post my own pics before the week ends.  😛

9 thoughts on “Memory Lane: High School Life

  1. Gusto ko ‘to! But I’d have to search through the mahiwagang baul, which is in my parents’ home. Baka next week ko ito magawa pero… exciting. Hehehe.

  2. wow ganda nyan sige pahanap ko sa sis ko sa pinas ang sobrang ganda napakaganda at walang tatalo sa kagandahan na high school photo ko … gusto mo ba yung may sobrang taas na bangs pa? lol!!! pero baka mahirapan ang sis kong maghanap sabihin pa .. nasan ang maganda? wala akong makita! lol!

Leave a Reply

