I’m Racist

Panalo grammar no? Yes, like Angelica Jones’ grammar and her infamous line in a congressional inquiry: “I’m not GRO, I’m model. I’m from That’s,” I wouldn’t mind saying that “I’m Racist” when all I can think about are evil words to describe the sheer stupidity of them americans in continuing to support the likes of Sanjaya.

Kala nyo seryoso no? Belat. 😛

I just don’t get this guy. Well, unlike the Diva who’s already tired of the big+black diva formula, I still appreciate this kind of singing style. I still love divas over rockers. I still prefer genuine talent over cutesy effects. The heck with Melinda’s (are you real?) humility. I listen to her for her talent and nothing else.  I’m a fag and stereotypical as it may sound most fags still want diva glitter over rocker glam.

So that’s why I don’t understand people like Sanjaya, and his supporters. He lacks the talent and he’s not even remotely cute! When I saw this little girl crying while Sanjaya was performing I was confused, bothered and irritated. What is wrong with that kid? Is she going to grow up to be a disturbed woman?

I love the talented South Asians particularly Indians, but Sanjaya, I don’t get him. I mean, if he’s gay I wouldn’t even support him. Yuck.

So I saw the spoilers from that popular AI blog run by a Filipino blogger (hey no links, he’s too popular anyway) and I learned that Stephanie Edwards was eliminated. Well, her rendition of “You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me” pales in comparison to Lani Misalucha’s version but to see that Sanjaya is still out there and the likes of Stephanie gets the boot just makes me wanna slap that south asian/american gay untalented bitch, and shove that crying girl into his behind just for kicks.

Grrr.

8 thoughts on “I’m Racist

  1. Well, as you can see, my eyes are watering with strong displeasure. Yet, I can see your point of view.. when is a black diva ever booed off stage? Aha.

    Radiohead
    15 Step

  2. si sanjaya buhay pa rin ba?!?!?!?!??! ANO BA YAN?!?!?!? nagka-seizures ako when i saw and heard him destroy the song of the kinks!!!!! Grabeh, although I said tired na byuti ko sa formula…..tumambling ako sa diamonds are forever performance ni lekisha…..type ko outfit nya ahahahaha…….pero type ko talaga yung guy na may i use his mouth for beat sound effects, but next week, sawa na ako sa kanya…..PERO ……buhay pa rin si sanjaya!?!??!?!?!!? ANOVA?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?

  3. Chong – hay nakoh davah kairita avila? pero mas gusto ko ang version ng Diamonds are forever ni Mau. Pero swarovski lang yata yung kanya. Hahahahahah

  4. Come on it must be the hair. Ever noticed it changes every week. Parang Samson. Kailangan putlulin para mawalan ng lakas.

  5. AI is just a popularity contest! I haven’t been following it this season. Tsk tsk tsk. Pero pag may nababalitaan ako kay Melinda, watch naman ako sa YouTube. Pero sa kanya lang!

Leave a Reply

