And the winners are…

Nope I’m not talking about the blog awards here, but the National Geographic and Sony Ericsson Windows into Asia Photo Contest. The winners were officially announced, and it’s true! I won! Yey.

The other winning photos were stunning, considering they were all taken by a camera phone. One thing I’m proud of my photo is that it was never modified in anyway (photoshop anyone?). Ewan ko lang yung sa kanila (ahahahahah bitter?)

Anyway, can’t wait to get my NGC goodies, sans the K800i Cybershot phone. 😦

8 thoughts on “And the winners are…

  1. Wah! I was thinking who the other winner was and recognized your header image. Ikaw pala yun. Congrats fellow winner. hehe. Now I know kung sino sino tayong nanalo 😀

    Sayang wala tayong bagong k8001. I ma mail daw ba yung goodies natin?

  2. Hi there!
    Just wanted to say congrats to my fellow winner 😀 It took quite a while for me to find you (c/o google) to extend my congratulations. Better late than never 😀

Leave a Reply

