Cramming

Sorry guys. I’ve been very busy. As you may know I’m taking my Masters in Development Communication in UPOU and the past few weeks have been hectic due to the assignments which I have to submit before the deadline. Typical Filipino of me, I have only 2 days before the deadline and I’m still doing my last assignment. Not to mention I have to review for the exam on Saturday. Two exams, one pending assignment means… chaos.

So I’m cramming now. Remind me to never do this again. And remind me to choose my electives wisely, which means I should choose my elective based on its possible use for me, and not because it has the cheapest fee. Stoopid, I know. 😛

Anyway, see you around! I leave you with these photos, taken using my trusty Sony Ericsson K610i.

EDSA-Ayala Overpass

Same overpass, as I was going down the stairs.

Jeepney bound to PRC

I’m kinda leaning towards that “Lomo” look so I photoshopped the last 2 photos, using pre-set filters I found on the net. I don’t have extra money yet to buy an actual Lomo camera so this will do for now. 🙂

See you guys next week!

4 thoughts on “Cramming

Leave a Reply

