Back to Film

Bridget and I have recently discovered (or rediscovered?) the joys of using film cameras. Now that I know a bit how to take better pictures, we took a shot at taking pictures using vintage film cameras.  That story here.

Please visit my multiply site for the photos.

Some photos are also at my Flickr site. Just click on the sidebar.

I know there’s this never ending debate with the use of film versus digital. I don’t care about that.  I use both. Both formats make me happy. And that is all that matters right? 😛

One thought on “Back to Film

  1. i love both. it took me a while to warm up to the idea of going digital. both have advantages. film is romantic. digital is well, practical. i love both.

    i liked the way you played with natural light in your “pots” picture.

Leave a Reply

