Merry Christmas!

The family

Merry Christmas my friends, from moi and my growing Lomo/ToyCam Family:

From the top: Miranda (Holga), Nikka (Konica EF), Ripley (Vivitar Ultrawide & Slim), Chichi (Elcheapo Panoramic Camera) and Java (Coffeejar Camera).

Not in the picture: Kimberly (Kodak KB10)

Photo taken by Sonny, my award winning Sony Ericsson K610i mobile phone.

I know, adik. But it’s not even half of what the other guys have. I really do not have the money to buy those expensive lomo cameras, so I just have the cameras that I will enjoy for a long time.

Watch out for the babies of Bridget (well our babies na rin actually) next year!

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. hehehe! yaman ng lola ko ang dame nyan ha 🙂 ask ko yung sis ko to buy one for me kaya lang nagdadalawang isip ako kasi i prefer SLR kaya lang mas mahal lol!

    merry christmas fafa jher!

Leave a Reply

