Bits and Pieces

Another semester is over but I still have a long way to go. Sometimes I’m kinda surprised to know that I have actually learned something. When I took the final exams I was relieved I understood everything. Or so I thought I did.

-0-

I’m still thinking if I’m going to enroll next semester or file a leave of absence. I’m still not quite stable and I don’t know if I will have the extra time or the money. Signs, signs… give me the signs…

-0-

I just recovered from the Flu. Or what I thought was the flu. I had an inkling it was dengue because I did not even have colds or something. Just fever and body pains. I just drank lots and lots of water and took paracetamol till my liver collapsed. Kidding. I’m better now though.

-o-

I want to finish the two rolls inside my two cameras but I don’t know what to shoot!

-0-

Okay back to work now.

Leave a Reply

