Holy Week Updates

Wow it has been a really long while since I updated this blog!  Hmmm… let’s see.  I am still not regularly employed but thanks to very dear people I have managed to get by.  Yes namamalimos ako. Hahahah.

Anyway, last Wednesday we went to Corregidor for an overnight stay! Yup I just got back last Thursday with Bridget.  It was the most memorable and fun vacation trip I’ve had in years, and I am very happy because I’m with my love.

I will post pics here and in my multiply site soon, syempre with a little bit of kuwento.

I miss you all my blogfriends, all five of you. 😛  Promise I will try my best to update as often as I can. Kisses!

5 thoughts on “Holy Week Updates

  1. uy! corregidor! Interesting place! Addie and I are planning to go there…but it’s so expensive now! I went there before for just 600 pesos. Now it’s 2 thousand?!?! What the?!?!?! Anyway, can’t wait for your pics 🙂

  2. I hope that I’m one of the five.. because I miss you and Bridget, too. =) Can’t wait for the pics. Can’t wait for the update. Missing my favorite couple..

    D

  3. Chong – OMG 600? Katatapos lang ba ng gyera non? Hahahah joke! It’s a good thing may friend kami na nabigyan kami ng discount. If not I would not even think of going there. Heheheh. Wait for the pics na lang! 🙂

Leave a Reply

