Food, Bacolod Style

I had a grand time visiting Bacolod two weeks ago. We had a training and more than that, yummy yummy food.

Unfortunately, since I was not prepared to do a food blog entry, I only managed to take two snaps of the feast we had:

spicy. deadly.
melts-in-your-mouth yum
melts-in-your-mouth yum
We also had scallops which I think was the culprit behind my elevated blood pressure levels. I got dizzy and forgot to take pics, unfortunately.
Can’t wait to visit Bacolod again!
4 thoughts on “Food, Bacolod Style

  1. wow!!yummy!! yngat lang talaga dahil malakas

    talaga to makapag pa high blood..

    btw, just dropping by to let you know your in my blogroll…:) keep posting! God bless!

Leave a Reply

