Hay nako Hayden.

Saw the Hayden Kho videos yesterday and I was genuinely disturbed.  I thought I’d be turned on by the thought that I’d see Hayden naked but nah.  I was disgusted with Hayden.  And I felt genuine pity to the girls who were with him.

I agree with Ruby.  He should be punished, not only because of his stupidity, but also because of his nerve to show his mini peepee.

But why isn’t Dr. Vicky Belo reacting? She should complain that his BF didn’t bother to record their intimate moments. Ugh the mental image! Erase erase.

One thought on “Hay nako Hayden.

Leave a Reply

