Kimchi Fried Rice! Yum!

Lately I’m in a Korean state of mind. I have been listening to a lot of K Pop songs on spotify and looking at Korean Food shows online.

However korean ingredients are hard to find in this part of town except for Kimchi and Gochujang. And so I just cooked the easiest korean meal I can come up with… Kimchi Fried Rice!


That’s the crispy pork belly left over from yesterday. 

This meal is so easy to make and so satisfying. I just got my recipe online but I guess Koreans have their own versions so just google away! Besides, cooking fried rice is so easy.

Mukja! 

Leave a Reply

