Work-Blog Imbalance

The past week has been grueling I have ignored this blog yet again. 

Sorry. 😭 

Work required me to get cooped up for a full week with colleagues to discuss and deliberate the future plans for our new project. And we have yet to submit a proposal which is due this Friday. 

Can’t say I am excited but I am quite anxious. To be honest I am scouting for other work opportunities but I’ve yet to see something that would really interest me. Plus of course the package should be at par with what I am having, if not better. 

So this is it for now, folks! I will get back to you soon! 👋🏼 

Leave a Reply

